Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
За този блог
Автор: damned
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 441163
Постинги: 145
Коментари: 261
Гласове: 1479
Постинг
18.06.2011 17:42 - Carl Orff - Carmina Burana*(2)
Автор: damned Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2329 Коментари: 3 Гласове:
1



15. Amor volat undique (Cupid flies everywhere)
Amor volat undique, Cupid flies everywhere
captus est libidine. seized by desire.
Iuvenes, iuvencule Young men and women
coniunguntur merito. are rightly coupled.
   (Soprano)
Siqua sine socio, The girl without a lover
caret omni gaudio; misses out on all pleasures,
tenet noctis infima she keeps the dark night
sub intimo hidden
cordis in custodia: in the depth of her heart;
   (Boys)
fit res amarissima. it is a most bitter fate.
16. Dies, nox et omnia (Day, night and everything)
Dies, nox et omnia Day, night and everything
michi sunt contraria; is against me,
virginum colloquia the chattering of maidens
me fay planszer, makes me weep,
oy suvenz suspirer, and often sigh,
plu me fay temer. and, most of all, scares me.
O sodales, ludite, O friends, you are making fun of me,
vos qui scitis dicite you do not know what you are saying,
michi mesto parcite, spare me, sorrowful as I am,
grand ey dolur, great is my grief,
attamen consulite advise me at least,
per voster honur. by your honour.
Tua pulchra facies Your beautiful face,
me fay planszer milies, makes me weep a thousand times,
pectus habet glacies. your heart is of ice.
A remender As a cure,
statim vivus fierem I would be revived
per un baser. by a kiss.
17. Stetit puella (A girl stood)
Stetit puella A girl stood
rufa tunica; in a red tunic;
si quis eam tetigit, if anyone touched it,
tunica crepuit. the tunic rustled.
Eia. Eia!
Stetit puella A girl stood
tamquam rosula; like a little rose:
facie splenduit, her face was radiant
os eius fioruit. and her mouth in bloom.
Eia. Eia!
18. Circa mea pectora (In my heart)
   (Baritone and Chorus)
Circa mea pectora In my heart
multa sunt suspiria there are many sighs
de tua pulchritudine, for your beauty,
que me ledunt misere. which wound me sorely. Ah!
Manda liet, Mandaliet,
Manda liet mandaliet,
min geselle my lover
chumet niet. does not come.
Tui lucent oculi Your eyes shine
sicut solis radii, like the rays of the sun,
sicut splendor fulguris like the flashing of lightening
lucem donat tenebris. which brightens the darkness. Ah!
Manda liet Mandaliet,
Manda liet, mandaliet,
min geselle my lover
chumet niet. does not come.
Vellet deus, vallent dii May God grant, may the gods grant
quod mente proposui: what I have in mind:
ut eius virginea that I may loose
reserassem vincula. the chains of her virginity. Ah!
Manda liet, Mandaliet,
Manda liet, mandaliet,
min geselle my lover
chumet niet. does not come.
19. Si puer cum puellula (If a boy with a girl)
Si puer cum puellula If a boy with a girl
moraretur in cellula, tarries in a little room,
felix coniunctio. happy is their coupling.
Amore suscrescente Love rises up,
pariter e medio and between them
avulso procul tedio, prudery is driven away,
fit ludus ineffabilis an ineffable game begins
membris, lacertis, labii in their limbs, arms and lips.
20.Veni, veni, venias (Come, come, O come)
Veni, veni, venias Come, come, O come
Veni, veni, venias, Come, come, O come,
ne me mori facias, do not let me die,
hyrca, hyrce, nazaza, hycra, hycre, nazaza,
trillirivos… trillirivos!
Pulchra tibi facies Beautiful is your face,
oculorum acies, the gleam of your eye,
capillorum series, your braided hair,
o quam clara species! what a glorious creature!
Rosa rubicundior, redder than the rose,
lilio candidior whiter than the lily,
omnibus formosior, lovelier than all others,
semper in te glorior! I shall always glory in you!
21. In truitina (In the balance)
In truitina mentis dubia In the wavering balance of my feelings
fluctuant contraria set against each other
lascivus amor et pudicitia. lascivious love and modesty.
Sed eligo quod video, But I choose what I see,
collum iugo prebeo: and submit my neck to the yoke;
ad iugum tamen suave transeo. I yield to the sweet yoke.
22. Tempus es iocundum (This is the joyful time)
Tempus es iocundum, This is the joyful time,
o virgines, O maidens,
modo congaudete rejoice with them,
vos iuvenes. young men!
   (Baritone)
Oh, oh, oh, Oh! Oh! Oh!
totus floreo, I am bursting out all over!
iam amore virginali I am burning all over with first love!
totus ardeo, novus, novus amor est,
quo pereo.
New, new love is what I am dying of!
   (Women)
Mea me confortat I am heartened
promissio, by my promise,
mea me deportat I am downcast by my refusal
   (Soprano and boys)
Oh, oh, oh Oh! Oh! Oh!
totus floreo I am bursting out all over!
iam amore virginali I am burning all over with first love!
totus ardeo, novus, novus amor est,
quo pereo.
New, new love is what I am dying of!
   (Men)
Tempore brumali In the winter
vir patiens, man is patient,
animo vernali the breath of spring
lasciviens. makes him lust.
   (Baritone)
Oh, oh, oh, Oh! Oh! Oh!
totus floreo, I am bursting out all over!
iam amore virginali I am burning all over with first love!
totus ardeo, novus, novus amor est,
quo pereo.
New, new love is what I am dying of!
   (Women)
Mea mecum ludit My virginity
virginitas, makes me frisky,
mea me detrudit my simplicity
simplicitas. holds me back.
   (Soprano and Boys)
Oh, oh, oh, Oh! Oh! Oh!
totus floreo, I am bursting out all over!
iam amore virginali I am burning all over with first love!
totus ardeo, novus, novus amor est,
quo pereo.
New, new love is what I am dying of!
   (Chorus)
Veni, domicella, Come, my mistress,
cum gaudio, with joy,
veni, veni, pulchra, come, come, my pretty,
iam pereo. I am dying!
   (Baritone, Boys and Chorus)
Oh, oh, oh, Oh! Oh! Oh!
totus floreo, I am bursting out all over!
iam amore virginali I am burning all over with first love!
totus ardeo, novus, novus amor est,
quo pereo.
New, new love is what I am dying of!
23. Dulcissime (Sweetest one)
Dulcissime, Sweetest one! Ah!
totam tibi subdo me! I give myself to you totally!

24. Ave formosissima (Hail, most beautiful one)
Ave formosissima, Hail, most beautiful one,
gemma pretiosa, precious jewel,
ave decus virginum, Hail, pride among virgins,
virgo gloriosa, glorious virgin,
ave mundi luminar, Hail. light of the world,
ave mundi rosa, Hail, rose of the world,
Blanziflor et Helena, Blanchefleur and Helen,
Venus generosa! noble Venus!

25. O Fortuna (O Fortune)
O Fortuna, O Fortune,
velut luna like the moon
statu variabilis, you are changeable,
semper crescis ever waxing
aut decrescis; and waning;
vita detestabilis hateful life
nunc obdurat first oppresses
et tunc curat and then soothes
ludo mentis aciem, as fancy takes it;
egestatem, poverty
potestatem and power
dissolvit ut glaciem. it melts them like ice.
Sors immanis Fate - monstrous
et inanis, and empty,
rota tu volubilis, you whirling wheel,
status malus, you are malevolent,
vana salus well-being is in vain
semper dissolubilis, and always fades to nothing,
obumbrata shadowed
et velata and veiled
michi quoque niteris; you plague me too;
nunc per ludum now through the game
dorsum nudum I bring my bare back
fero tui sceleris. to your villainy.
Sors salutis Fate is against me
et virtutis in health
michi nunc contraria, and virtue,
est affectus driven on
et defectus and weighted down,
semper in angaria. always enslaved.
Hac in hora So at this hour
sine mora without delay
corde pulsum tangite; pluck the vibrating strings;
quod per sortem since Fate
sternit fortem, strikes down the strong man,
mecum omnes plangite! everybody weep with me!





Тагове:   carmina,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. viktornovaliss - :)
02.11.2011 22:51
Прекрасно творение!
а ето един страхотен кавър:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dIkxddSMP0M&feature=related
Поздрав за теб :)
цитирай
2. damned - :)
03.11.2011 00:12
viktornovaliss написа:
Прекрасно творение!
а ето един страхотен кавър:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dIkxddSMP0M&feature=related
Поздрав за теб :)

Много благодаря! Тъкмо в мой стил! :)
цитирай
3. viktornovaliss - :)
03.11.2011 23:53
Забелязвам добър вкус :)
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене