Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
За този блог
Автор: damned
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 441130
Постинги: 145
Коментари: 261
Гласове: 1479
Постинг
28.04.2011 14:54 - Godsmack - One rainy day*
Автор: damned Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1832 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
3

Последна промяна: 29.04.2011 00:16


Oh man, I"m tired and lonely
Again, why must it be
A man is drowning slowly
And he can"t keep above, gone way too deep

Open skies are falling, tears are coming down
Like a drop of rain falls to the ocean and comes back around
One rainy day

Oh so many times I should have crawled when I went running by
And since then I"ve been left feeling traumatized
Raped and drained of an innocence
A gift we"ve lost over time
And still I gaze through this one rainy day
Alone with no one by my side

Open skies are falling, tears are coming down
Like a drop of rain falls to the ocean and comes back around
I swear I"ve given, I"ve given you all I can
Never will you ever make me feel this way again no
On this one rainy day

Open skies are falling, tears are coming down
Like a drop of rain falls to the the ocean and comes back around
One rainy day (x3)
It"s been just one rainy day




Тагове:   raining,


Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. soho - Любимо :)
03.05.2011 19:55
Любимо :)
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене